San Rafael High School  Logo
Bell Schedule Faculty Directory Staff Directory Prospective Students Information Mission and Goals School History TITLE IX Gender Equity
Career Technical Education Counseling English Visual and Performing Arts World Languages Mathematics Physical Education Science Social Studies Special Education Department College and Career Center
Daily News Student-Parent Handbook Library Career Information Student Opportunities for Volunteering Summer Enrichment Programs Student Clubs Internships SARC Report Student Store
Media Academy Physics Academy AVID CSF Garden Project Link Crew SRHS Broadcast
BULLDOG ATHLETICS Fall | Cross Country Fall | Football Fall | Tennis - Girls Fall | Volleyball - Girls Fall | Waterpolo - Boys Fall | Waterpolo - Girls Winter | Basketball - Boys Winter | Basketball - Girls Winter | Soccer - Boys Winter | Soccer - Girls Winter | Wrestling Spring | Baseball Spring | Golf Spring | Lacrosse Spring | Mt. Biking Spring | Softball Spring | Swimming Spring | Tennis - Boys Spring | Track Cheerleading
Stadium Project
WeAreSR! Annual Fund Giving Tree Lot Class of 2018 Class of 2019 Class of 2020 Class of 2021 Art Boosters Athletic Boosters Drama Boosters Music Boosters Mock Trial SRHS Alumni Association English Language Advisory Council Planning Calendar At-A-Glance

WeAreSR! Board Meetings

Please join us!

All meetings are held in the library conference room:

  • Aug 30       7:00-8:30pm
  • Sep 26        8:00-9:15am
  • Nov. 8      7:00-8:30pm
  • Nov. 28      8:00-9:15am
  • Dec. 20      7:00-8:30pm
  • Jan 30        8:00-9:15am
  • Feb 28       7:00-8:30pm
  • March       8:00-9:15am
  • April 25     7:00-8:30pm
  • May 29     8:00-9:15am

 

Board Meeting Minutes

WeAreSR!

Mission and Purpose

 

As the parent organization at SRHS, we are a volunteer-run PTO that strives to enhance our students’ high school experience by providing academic, student and community program. WeAreSR! bridges the financial gap to support all Booster groups with financial strength for their programs. WeAreSR! covers important student needs not currently met by any district, state or federal funding.

 

SRHS is fortunate to have such a dedicated community of families with so much talent to share. The benefits of volunteer contributions to SRHS and its students are immeasurable! Thank you to all the parent volunteers who have agreed to serve for the 2017/ 2018 school year. To contact any of them, click on their email address below.

Board Members

Executive Board

Co-Presidents

Rachel von Doepp

Kim Locke

vondoeppwearesr@gmail.com

lockewearesr@gmail.com

Vice President 

Frankie Malsam

frankie@lewiscellars.com

Secretary

Jennifer Beales

jcbdesign@comcast.net

Treasurer

Lindsay McKenzie

wearesrtreasurer@gmail.com

Advisory Member

Glenn Dennis

gdennis@srcs.org

 

Program Chairs

Community Partnership

OPEN

 

Communications/Newsletter

Melanie Wellbeloved

wellbelovedm@aol.com

Communications/Website and Misc. Marketing

OPEN

 

Annual Fund 

Terri Brown

Eve Zamora

tsbrown156@gmail.com

eve@monkeymind.com

SELAC Representative

OPEN

 

LCAP Representative

Jennifer Myers

jenmyers5@yahoo.com

DAWG Pride Days

Peter Gebbie

gebbie59@comcast.net

EScrip / United Markets Program
 

Marcella Hauser

Jennifer Myers

marcella.hauser@sbcglobal.net

jenmyers5@yahoo.com

New Parent Mentor Program 

Cari Gerlach

Rosemary Brito

cdgerlach@aol.com

rosebrito@aol.com

Parent Education 

Jen Labovich

jjenlabovich@gmail.com

Parent Tours 

Lisa Salomon

lghiosalomon@hotmail.com

RAK program

Molly Monitto

mollytm1@gmail.com

Spring Fundraiser (Crab Feed)

Judy Tuatagaloa
Lisa Salvas

Marj Hoch

Kalen Miller

judywt13@comcast.net
lisa.salvas@comcast.net

m.lassenhoch@comcast.net

Kalen@eci-events.com

Student Tours 

Jennifer Hatch

jennhatch415@gmail.com

Grant Advisor

Mary Widdifield

mwiddl@yahoo.com

 

Boosters

Art Boosters

Debbie Ward

DW_a_mom@hotmail.com

Athletic Boosters

Anne Pia

annevpia@gmail.com

Drama Boosters

Debbie Ward

DW_a_mom@hotmail.com

Music Boosters

Cindy Chung

Susie Weisenburg

cindy.chung@comcast.net

susieweisenburg@gmail.com

Tree Lot

Lisa Salomon

Carolyn Cottrell

lghiosalomon@hotmail.com

ccottrell@schneiderwallace.com

 

Class Parent Representatives 

Freshman Class of 2021

Pam Cook

Stephanie Marti

Chris Browning

greenawaltgirls@gmail.com

sjmarti2002@yahoo.com

purplestarfish@hotmail.com

Sophomore Class of 2020

Janey Kaplan

Patty Gessner

jkaplan35@comcast.net

pattygessner@hotmail.com

Junior  Class of 2019

Jennifer Hatch

Sarah Leipsic

jennhatch415@gmail.com

sarahleipsic@sbcglobal.net

Senior  Class of 2018

Carol Allison

Kelly Lynch

Becky Spence

callison155@aol.com

klynch333@gmail.com

beckyspence@comcast.net

WeAreSR! Annual Giving Fund

The WeAreSR! Annual Fund helps cover important student needs not currently met by any district, state or federal funding. Every cent goes towards improving the high school experience for all SRHS students.

For more information please visit our Annual Fund Giving Page


 

WeAreSR! is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization (Tax ID #68-0043106)

Thank you to our generous sponsors!

undefined

Gorton Masthead-006.jpg

elkbpoe.jpg